Ƹ̴ӂ̴ʒ♥ The Strawberryrose Homestead In My Sight…

10 Jan

Image

After Month’s, weeks and tedious day’s of searching… I found one… It’s a lovely Ranch on 2 acres of land… The land is mostly cleared and gated… Now for the inspections and paper work and closing stuff… It’s a newer house so I’m not really worried. I’m just IMPATIENT lol  and want it NOW… But I understand that My prayers, Hard work and patience has got me this far and there’s no since in changing it now… I hope all of your New Year Goals and Dreams are being realized as well….Ƹ̴ӂ̴ʒ♥

22 Responses to “Ƹ̴ӂ̴ʒ♥ The Strawberryrose Homestead In My Sight…”

  1. Laurie J Ronan January 10, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

    Oh, how I covet 2 acres, but at 66 yrs old, my back could never cultivate it. I got my first new home 1 yr ago and know just what you are feeling. God bless. By the way, that is ‘patience’ I, m a nut for spelling but mean no harm, I guess it’s an age thing. Love your blog.

    • thestrawberryrose January 10, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

      LOL, Your right I will have to fix that… I was only looking for about 1 acre… I’m a single full time Mom with a full time job so I don’t have time to cultivate 2 acres myself but I will enjoy having the space… Thanks Laurie…

  2. Erin's DC Kitchen January 10, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    What a cute house! I hope it all goes well for you!

  3. tammyheff January 10, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

    Congratulations! Hope everything works out….you deserve it!

  4. Katie January 10, 2013 at 3:12 pm #

    Charming! Congratulations!

  5. Lynda January 10, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

    Darling place! You’ll keep us posted I’m sure. Exited for you too!

  6. dragonfly1121 January 10, 2013 at 11:34 pm #

    This is so exciting! I wish you luck, and I hope you don’t have to wait too long :)

    • thestrawberryrose January 11, 2013 at 11:24 am #

      Well, I’m working on my patients lol… Thanks Dragonfly…

  7. Octavia's Vintage January 11, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

    That sounds amazing! Congratulations!!!

  8. Doug January 12, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

    Looks like a beautiful place! I hope all goes well and that you are happy there!

    • thestrawberryrose January 14, 2013 at 4:04 pm #

      Thanks Doug… I just moved one step closer… They accepted my offer YAY!!!

  9. P.E.A.C.E. January 14, 2013 at 12:21 am #

    Best of luck for you on this adorable house! And just remember, if not this one, it’s because something even better is coming for you (had to add that). Cheers! :)

    • thestrawberryrose January 14, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

      I hear you! They did accept my offer and now for inspections… Blahhh! Thanks PEACE…

  10. cagefreemom January 22, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    What a cute place! It looks very quaint. Congrats on buying it! I hope the inspection goes well.

    • thestrawberryrose January 22, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

      I had to reschedule the inspection because someone stole the water pump…Who does that? lol

  11. leduesorelle February 6, 2013 at 2:04 am #

    What a wonderful way to start the new year but with a new home!

Comment

sojournable

ramblings through life

Ashallee

Lifestyle, Fashion, & Infopreneur Consultant 22.

e3lan.biz

A world of fun and interest

THROUGH THE HEALING LENS

Hope & Healing Through Photography and Poetic Expression

The Happy Guide

Happiness blueprint

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 359 other followers

