Ready or not! Here we come…

31 Dec
Image
As the year 2013 dangles in front of us. I want to say that this has been a year of ups and downs….I did accomplish a lot this year, at least to my satisfaction anyway… I am grateful to have been able to change a few things in my life…I have gained some friends and lost some…I have seen some friends battling cancer and showing me the power of the human spirit….Ron lost his grandmother she was 100 years old… what an incredible fiery spirit she was! 2012 I became more aware of how precious life really is… how some things really aren’t that important and to stop living in fear and to just be prepared…so now for 2013 yes I have made some resolutions… I will hold myself accountable to them as well…I need to stop procrastinating…Find my homestead and harvest joy,love and family traditions…time is of the essence… Happy New years!!!
4 Responses to “Ready or not! Here we come…”

  1. Lynda January 1, 2013 at 4:21 am #

    I hope you find your dreams fulfilled this year, Strawberryrose. Happy New Year!

  2. Katie January 5, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

    Happy New Year! Great post, I couldn’t agree more.

Comment

sojournable

ramblings through life

Ashallee

Lifestyle, Fashion, & Infopreneur Consultant 22.

e3lan.biz

A world of fun and interest

THROUGH THE HEALING LENS

Hope & Healing Through Photography and Poetic Expression

The Happy Guide

Happiness blueprint

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 358 other followers

